The 33st Annual International

ACM SIGIR Conference

Workshop Program Committee

Workshop Co-Chairs :
Workshop Committee :
  • Omar Alonso (Microsoft/, US) - Chair
  • Giambattista Amati (Fondazione Ugo Bordoni, IT) - Chair
  • Roi Blanco (Yahoo! Research, SP)
  • Wray Buntine (NICTA, AU)
  • Gene Golovchinsky (FX PAL, US)
  • Panos Ipeirotis (NYU, US)
  • Diane Kelly (Univ of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, US)
  • Yoelle Maarek (Yahoo! Research, IL)
  • Jian-Yun Nie (University of Montreal, CA)
  • Iadh Ounis (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Igor Perisic (LinkedIn, US)
  • Jeremy Pickens (FX Palo Alto Lab, Inc., US)
  • Maria Stone (Microsof Research, US)
  • Martin Theobald (Max-Planck institute Informatics, DE)
  • Daniel Tunkelang (Google, US)
  • Hugo Zaragoza (Yahoo! Research, SP)
Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported